Digital Transformation! Reclaiming Your Supply Chain One Order At A Time

Original Post Source

Digital Transformation! Reclaiming Your Supply Chain One Order At A Time

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017 1 p.m. CT │ 2 p.m. ET │ 11 a.m. PT
Speaker: Geoff Ruffer, Esker, Inc.
In the past year, nearly 50% of consumers have stopped doing business with a company due to poor customer experience. Supply chain leaders, this is your time to shine.

Join us for an enlightening webinar that details how automated order management can transform any supply chain into a lean, mean, value-added machine.

In this 60-minute session, attendees will discover how they can:

  • Significantly reduce operational waste & avoid costly downstream delays
  • See any shipped/received order for improved planning & forecasting
  • Meet or exceed customer SLAs & improve the overall customer experience

About the host
Geoff Ruffer is a Senior Account Executive at Esker. Leveraging his expertise in technology, communication and strategic planning, Geoff is dedicated to helping customers get maximum ROI out of their business improvement efforts through SaaS solutions.

Date: 10/26/2017

Time: 11:00 AM PT

The JavaScript is not enabled! The form will not function propery, please enable JavaScript and reload the page.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *